Patricia Agliata Accepts Her Appointment as Denville Rotary President 2020-2021
This year Denville Rotary held its formal Installation of Officers and Board of Directors at Cafe Navona in Rockaway on October 10, 2020, hosted by Past President Diane Vezzuto.  The induction ceremony was presided over by Past President Tony Toriello and Paul Harris Recognitions were presented by Past President Mary Radicsh.  President Patricia's theme for this year is "Embrace the Opportunity, Serve with Love, Work for Peace."
We wish President Patricia, the Officers and Board of  Directors a very productive year in serving the needs of the community.  Welcome to all!
President Elect Joe Paci, Secretary Betsy Roberts, Assistant Secretary Diane Grabowski, Treasurer Joe Velocci, Assistant Treasurer Greg Dittrich, Sergeant-at-Arms Michael Turallo, and Parliamentarian George Hrobuchak.  Board of Directors Bill Kader, Rick Rafferty, Mary Radicsh, Diane Vezzuto, Isis Corris, Alex Martinez and Lora Villavicencio.