In recognition of Denville Rotary's 76th Anniversary, several Past Presidents addressed our club highlighting the events of their year (or in some cases years) serving as president.  What an enjoyable walk down memory lane!  We were reminded of some historical events and shared lots of laughs revisiting the many fun times!  Past Presidents pictured left to right are Bill Kader (1982-83), George Hrobuchak (2009-10), Betsy Roberts (1998-99), Mary Radicsh (2017-2018), Diane Vezutto (2018-19) and Rick Rafferty (2014-15).  Missing from the photo are Patricia Agliata (2001-02 and 2020-22) and Tony Toriello (2007-08).